Vocabulary: Unit 1 (the sun and the wind)

What´s (Alex) wearing?     He´s wearing a blue and yellow scarf, a blue and yellow tracksuit and red and white trainers.

What´s she wearing?          She´s wearing a blue and yellow T- shirt, blue shorts, white socks and blue and yellow trainers.

What´s Dougie wearing? He´s wearing a red scarf  and blue and orange hat.

What are you wearing?     I´m wearing ………………………………………………

¿Que llevas puesto?                  Yo llevo puesto……………………………………………..

Vocabulary new song (vocabulario de la nueva canción)

I´m playing football,  watch me play! look at me!                 Estoy jugando al futbol, ¡mirame jugar! ¡mirame!

I´m playing football, uncle, aunty, can you see?                  Estoy jugando al futbol, tito, tita, puedes verlo?

and uncle shouts, and aunty shouts!                                             y el tito grita y la tita grita!

Come on, Alex!,   score another goal!                                               ¡vamos Alex!, ¡marca otro gol!

Responder

