Primitive People

 

Primitive people

I like sticks and I like stones

Primitive people

I like leather and I like bones

Primitive people

I’ve got a cave I call my home

Primitive people

But I don’t even own a phone

Don’t call me a caveman I’m doing the best I can

Don’t call me Neanderthal Just call me early man

Primitive people

I use splits  to start a fire

Primitive people

Got a rock for a hammer but I ain’t got pliers

Primitive people

I made a stone wheel but it´s got no tire

Primitive people

The sun and wind are my only clothes driers

Don’t call me a caveman I’m doing the best I can

Don’t call me Neanderthal Just call me early man

Primitive people

I eat berries and I eat bugs

Primitive people

I use mud to make my huts

Primitive people

I stand up straight cos I ain’t no monkey

Primitive people

But I got no showers so I kind of smell funky

Primitive people

I lived a million years ago

Primitive people

I hunted woolly mammoths in the frozen snow

Primitive people

I like to shoot arrows from my bow

Primitive people

Was there anything else that you’d like to know

Primitive people

I like sticks and I like stone

Primitive people

I like leather and I like bone

Primitive people

I’ve got a cave I call my home

Primitive people

But I don’t even own a phone

Primitive people

 

Responder

